Search This Site

Recipient Directory

Project Title Student Researchers Faculty Advisor Year Award Type
The role of PML-nuclear bodies in latent herpes simplex virus infection Hiam Baidas & John Suzich Anna Cliffe 2020 Double Hoo Award
tRNA Fragment Stability and the RNA Exosome Matthew Parsons & Briana Wilson Anindya Dutta 2020 Double Hoo Award
Understanding the Relationship between eHealth Intervention Users and Human Supportive Figures: Does Gender Matter? Suraj Patel & Alexandra Silverman Bethany Teachman 2020 Double Hoo Award
A new method for increasing perceived liking in conversations Brigitte Lieu & Quinn Hirschi Timothy Wilson 2019 Double Hoo Award
Assessing the roles of proposed catalytic base residues in the determined mechanism of a phosphoglucose isomerase from Thermotoga maritima Katherine Lake & Nicole Swope Linda Columbus 2019 Double Hoo Award
Can networks evolve? Olivia Baker & Phoebe Cook Edmund Brodie 2019 Double Hoo Award
Characterization of Epigenetic Regulation of the Glucocorticoid Receptor in Prairie Voles Kevin Tarczon & Amalia McDonald Jessica Connelly 2019 Double Hoo Award
Data Augmentation of Meningeal Lymphatic Vessels for Segmentation and Analysis Using Deep Learning Networks Michael Fergusen & Nazia Tabassum Scott Acton 2019 Double Hoo Award
Diffusion of small molecules through immunized lymph node tissue Timothy Freeman & Megan Catterton Rebecca Pompano 2019 Double Hoo Award
Dusty Tails of Disintegrating Exoplanets: a Multi-Wavelength Study Mary Brewer & Hannah Lewis Steven Majewski 2019 Double Hoo Award
Engineering spatiotemporally dynamic hyaluronic acid hydrogels to mimic tissue fibrosis Kathryn Gimeno & Erica Hui Steven Caliari 2019 Double Hoo Award
Individual Variability in the Oxytocinergic System and the Development of Amygdala Functional Connectivity Alison Goldstein & Amalia McDonald James Morris 2019 Double Hoo Award
Investigating the Role of Geoengineering as a Moral Hazard for Climate Change Mitigation Hanna Davis & Maura Austin Benjamin Converse 2019 Double Hoo Award
Mechanistic studies of a female-specific chimeric RNA Emily Lin & Xinrui Shi Hui Li 2019 Double Hoo Award
Molecular Electrochemistry for Energy Relevant Catalysis Julia Dressel & Shelby Hoe Charles Machan 2019 Double Hoo Award
Quiet Activism: The American Jewish NGO Reaction to the 1953 Doctors’ Plot Kendall Krantz & Amy Fedeski James Loeffler 2019 Double Hoo Award
Role of Inhibitory Neurons in SCN8A Epileptic Encephalopathy Abrar Majidi Idrissi & Eric Wengert Manoj Patel 2019 Double Hoo Award
The Identifiability Effect and Prosocial Behavior in Young Children Kayla Pelletz & Steven Beeler Amrisha Vaish 2019 Double Hoo Award
"I Think, Therefore I Feel; I Feel, Therefore I Think: Increasing Post-Choice Satisfaction in Decision Making " Jenny Lim & Remy Furrer Timothy Wilson 2018 Double Hoo Award
Can hydrophobins be engineered to create switchable biosurfactants? Lauren Harkins & Nathanael Sallada Bryan Berger 2018 Double Hoo Award