Search This Site

Recipient Directory

Project Title Student Researchers Faculty Advisor Year Award Type
Motivations for the Newar Buddhist priesthood of Nepal to Invest in Outsiders Emil Anderson & Samuel Grimes John Nemec 2020 Double Hoo Award
Pannexin-1 Mediates the Transition From Acute to Chronic Paclitaxel-induced Peripheral Neuropathy Ann Mathew Douglass Bayliss 2020 Harrison Award
Pathogen Free Discharge Coalition (UVA-GI) Rawan Osman & Hania Abboud Aaron Mills 2020 CBURG Award
Predictive Factors in Sinus Surgery Outcomes Amanda Talalaj Jose Mattos 2020 Harrison Award
Rabbi Baruch Korff, Watergate, and Conservative American Judaism James Fergusen James Loeffler 2020 Harrison Award
Repair of noise-induced sensory hair cell damage requires XIRP2 Daniel Chen Jung-Bum Shin 2020 Harrison Award
Role of Microglial GBP-family Proteins in Fighting Cerebral Toxoplasmosis in STAT1-deficient Mice Ish Sethi Tajie Harris 2020 Harrison Award
SABER: A Historical Case Study of EMR Implementation in Guatemala Bonnie Laingen & Hailey Robbins Kent Wayland 2020 CBURG Award
Social Enterprise as a Vehicle for 'Buen Vivir' in Intag, Ecuador Emma Karnes David Edmunds 2020 Harrison Award
The Cocktail Party: Directing a Full-Length Play Jakob Cansler Dave Dalton 2020 University Award for Projects in Arts
The effect of climate change related stresses on the germination and molecular response of two geographically distinct populations of Zostera marina. Ryley Crow Karen McGlathery 2020 Harrison Award
The Effect Of Delivery Method On Social Processing Abilities In Infants Aaria Malhotra Meghan Puglia 2020 Harrison Award
The Geography of Convict Road Labor in Virginia Adam Rayburn Claudrena Harold 2020 Harrison Award
The impact of Confederate symbols Jayla Hart & Kyshia Henderson Sophie Trawalter 2020 Double Hoo Award
The impact of insurance coverage on noncompliance within Charlottesville Vani Agarwal & Nabeel Raza Don Detmer 2020 CBURG Award
The Interplay between Metabolism and Cell-autonomous Immunity Logan Harper Bimal Desai 2020 Harrison Award
The Intersection of Maya K'iche' and Spanish Caroline Osborn Eve Danziger 2020 Harrison Award
The Role of Plasma Membrane Order in Insulin Vesicle Exocytosis Chase Amos Lukas Tamm 2020 Harrison Award
The role of PML-nuclear bodies in latent herpes simplex virus infection Hiam Baidas & John Suzich Anna Cliffe 2020 Double Hoo Award
The role of WNK1 kinase in CD8+ memory T cell IL-15-driven self-renewal Tammy Moscovich John Luckey 2020 Harrison Award