Search This Site

Recipient Directory

Project Title Student Researchers Faculty Advisor Year Award Type
FeS2/MoS2 nanowire as a potential high-performance water-splitting catalyst Dawn Ford & Lee Kendall Giovanni Zangari 2022 Double Hoo Award
Fibroblast Thy-1 Protein Expression Levels in Profibrotic and Proinflammatory Environments Catherine Sano Shayn Peirce-Cottler 2022 Harrison Award
From Mass Murder to Genocide: The Detrimental Impact of the German-American Eugenics Network Maren Sautter Erin Lambert 2022 Harrison Award
Generation and Validation of a CcdAB- based Counterselection System for Chlamydia trachomatis Eleanor Steiner & Samantha D'Spain Isabelle Derré 2022 Double Hoo Award
Hemp-fiber reinforced polylactic acid (PLA) composites with reclaimed PLA Sin Lin Devin Harris 2022 Harrison Award
Identification of Leukotriene activated ion channels in macrophages Shardul Naphade Bimal Desai 2022 Harrison Award
Identification of Tibialis Anterior and Latissimus Dorsi Fiber Properties Rujula Upasani George Christ 2022 Harrison Award
Identifying a Novel Hypothalamic Circuit that Controls Brown Fat Thermogenesis Anirudh Gadicherla John Campbell 2022 Harrison Award
Identifying Features of Immune Activity and Modulation in TLS of Desmoplastic and Non-Desmoplastic Melanomas Priya Katyal Ileana Mauldin 2022 Harrison Award
Identifying the impact of sustained brain states on memory judgments Justin Wheelock Nicole Long 2022 Harrison Award
Investigating Axon-Schwann Cell Interactions in Neurodegeneration Carol Cho & Ekaterina Stepanova Christopher Deppmann 2022 Double Hoo Award
Investigating the role of amino acid stereochemistry in the assembly of fibrous peptide hydrogels for cell culture and tissue engineering. Clare Cocker Kyle Lampe 2022 Harrison Award
Labor and Economic Development in West Virginia's New River Gorge John Gnik James La Fleur 2022 Harrison Award
Latent Q-Learning for Enabling Fluent Human-Robot Collaboration TJ Vitchutripop & Mohammad Samin Yasar Tariq Iqbal 2022 Double Hoo Award
Mapping Neural Circuits for Satiety Kandace Moore John Campbell 2022 Harrison Award
Mapping the hindbrain circuits that control heart rate Veronica Gutierrez John Campbell 2022 Harrison Award
Mapping the Travel Letters of Rev. John W. Alvord, Civil War Chaplain and Freedmen's Bureau Education Superintendent, 1861-70 Gideon French Worthy Martin 2022 Harrison Award
Modeling Biological Motion Processing with Functional Brain Connectivity Caroline Raymond James Morris 2022 Harrison Award
Modifying a Digital Anxiety Intervention for Persons with Hearing Impairment Sreya Kunapuli Bethany Teachman 2022 Harrison Award
Myosin XVI role in hair cells Isabelle Seka Jung-Bum Shin 2022 Harrison Award