Search This Site

Recipient Directory

Project Title Student Researchers Faculty Advisor Year Award Type
Identifying Upstream Excitatory Neuron Populations Driving POMC-Induced Satiety Catherine Bundon John Campbell 2024 Harrison Award
In vivo monitoring of early inflammatory signals following acute optic nerve crush in mice Virginia Lee & Shichu Chang Xiaorong Liu 2024 Double Hoo Award
Interrogating the Cellular Impact of Sonodynamic Therapy on Glioma Stem Cells Justin Vinh Natasha Sheybani 2024 Harrison Award
Investigating Fundamentals of Shaped Gold Nanoparticle Electrodeposition Abigail Sublett & Gabriel Halford Michelle Personick 2024 Double Hoo Award
Investigating kidney structure in a preterm diabetic mouse model. Rachel Dailey Jennifer Charlton 2024 Harrison Award
Investigating Nucleocytoplasmic Translocation by Tau Oligomer Disruption in Alzheimer's disease Nicholas Essepian Lulu Jiang 2024 Harrison Award
Investigating Protein and Lipid Organizers of Plasma Membrane SNARE protein Assembly Connor Sandall & Katelyn Kraichely Lukas Tamm 2024 Double Hoo Award
Investigating the Effect of Biomechanical Force on Enteric Neuronal Function Olivia Jung Lily Cheng 2024 Harrison Award
Investigating the effect of induced transmembrane protein clustering on membrane properties and signaling in T cells Sofia Marigliano Ilya Levental 2024 Harrison Award
Investigating the Effects of Mpeg1 Deletion on Amyloidosis in a Mouse Model of Alzheimer's Disease Anne Schuster Tajie Harris 2024 Harrison Award
Investigating the genetic basis of variation in neuroblast reactivation in Drosophila melanogaster Tai Ferree Sarah Siegrist 2024 Harrison Award
Investigating the Role of Extracellular Vesicles in Intercellular Communication within the Sympathetic Circuit Autumn Bissett & Jonathon Sewell Christopher Deppmann 2024 Double Hoo Award
Investigating the Role of Necroptosis in Alzheimer's Disease Pathogenesis Alison Song & Jiachen Shi Christopher Deppmann 2024 Double Hoo Award
Investigating the role of N⁶-Methyladenosine RNA Methylation in Preserving Neuronal Integrity in Alzheimer's Disease Models Camron Sepehri Lulu Jiang 2024 Harrison Award
Low-Valent Cobalt Complexes Bearing “Capping Arene” Ligands for Olefin Hydrogenation: Synthesis, Characterization, and Catalysis Lauren Baptiste & Christopher Reid T. Brent Gunnoe 2024 Double Hoo Award
Mechanistic and Therapeutic Implications of MG53-mediated Plasma Membrane Repair in the Pre-bypass Storage of Autologous Vein Grafts Rohan Kanchetty Ki Ho Park 2024 Harrison Award
Microbial Dysbiosis as a Driver of Pathology in Alzheimer's Disease Olivia Campbell John Lukens 2024 Harrison Award
Microglia Maintain Myelin Health Through Dual Regulation of Oligodendrocyte Population Density and Claudin-11 Kendall Cox & Aida Lopez Ukpong Eyo 2024 Double Hoo Award
Phenotyping neuronal primary cilia in Joubert syndrome Cherry Chu Zheng Fu 2024 Harrison Award
Post-Stroke Cortical Plasticity in Neonatal Mouse Brain Evie Liu Chia-Yi (Alex) Kuan 2024 Harrison Award