Search This Site

Recipient Directory

Project Title Student Researchers Faculty Advisor Year Award Type
Conservation Dynamics of Fly Wing Allometry in Seasonal Drosophila Populations William Miller Alan Bergland 2021 Harrison Award
Contemporary Black Cooperatives Research Project Garvey Goulbourne, Matthew Slaats David Edmunds 2021 Double Hoo Award
Critiquing Criticism: Can Female Artists Reconceive how the Critical Art World Defined the 1980s? Ansleigh Graeff Christa Robbins 2021 University Award for Projects in Arts
Design, Implementation, and Validation of a Questionnaire to Estimate Chronic Cough Burden in School-Age Children with Asthma Joria Le Gerry Teague 2021 Harrison Award
Determining the Mechanisms for Aurora B Enrichment to the Inner Centromere of Merotelic Attachment Sites Charan Vemuri, Tan Truong Peter Stukenberg 2021 Double Hoo Award
Development of New Synthetic Methods to Enable Rapid Pharmaceutical Discovery Kohl Ratkovich Michael Hilinski 2021 Harrison Award
Diversity Discussions Through Humility Sarita Mehta, Jacklyn Lisnek Jazmin Brown-Iannuzzi 2021 Double Hoo Award
Effect of Psychoeducation on College Students' Levels of Psychological Distress Justine Lee Melvin Wilson 2021 Harrison Award
Effect of Pyridostatin on G-Quadruplex Secondary Structure Stabilization in ALS Reem Al-Humadi Yuh-Hwa Wang 2021 Harrison Award
Effect of TNFR Superfamily Members on Sensory Neuron Development Paulina Payne Christopher Deppmann 2021 Harrison Award
Effects of Changing Redox States on Optoelectronic Properties of a Fused Borepin System Nula Jones Robert Gilliard 2021 Harrison Award
Encoding Maya Cosmovision Aldo Barriente Allison Bigelow 2021 Harrison Award
Examining the Relationship between Cognitive Flexibility, COVID-19 Anxiety, and Race Tylar Schmitt Bethany Teachman 2021 Harrison Award
Exploration of depression etiology through aryl hydrocarbon receptor activity in the hippocampus Hannah Cahill Alban Gaultier 2021 Harrison Award
Family Matters: A Holistic Examination of Kinship Care Lauren O'Neil, Julia Stamper Brooke Lehmann 2021 Double Hoo Award
Feminism and Technology in the Cold War Sarah Rigazio Brian Balogh 2021 Harrison Award
Freedmen's Camps and the Land Politics of Reconstruction: A Case Study of Northern Virginian Camps Emily Rounsley Andrew Kahrl 2021 Harrison Award
Glacial or Marine? Utilizing a Novel Research Approach to Characterize Stratigraphic Units in the Puget Lowland, Washington State Medha Prakash, Marion McKenzie Lauren Simkins 2021 Double Hoo Award
Gothic Architecture and Medieval Thought Martina Bucheli Lisa Reilly 2021 Harrison Award
Government by Shotgun and Swordpoint: Southern Political Opposition to Imperialism During the Spanish and Philippine-American Wars Elise Wilcox Elizabeth Varon 2021 Harrison Award